South Miami: (305) 520-9901   Miami Beach: (305) 520-9961  

Five Stars, 1/26/2017

Where magic happens… highly recommended!

-Cristina B. R.

Five Stars, 1/23/2017

Everyone at the MOSA offices are great! The staff is very caring and attentive to the patients. I recommend others to visit for any cosmetic/ spa/ surgery services 🙂

-Cristina M.

Five Stars, 1/19/2017

I absolutely love everyone in this office. I personally got a breast augmentation and arm lipo by Dr. Garri and I am so happy with my results. The team at Mosa med spa are super professional, very friendly and attentive to all of their patients. From Carmen, to Graciela, to the ladies at the reception area, all are very sweet and make you feel very calm and comfortable. Honestly I don’t have one bad thing to say about their care and service.

-Jessica F.

Five Stars, 1/19/2017

My grandfather who is 86 had eyelid surgery with Dr. Garri in the office. They accommodated to his needs and Dr. Garri was able to do it under local anesthesia to avoid the trip to the OR. The procedure was painless and short. At all times the doctor and staff made my grandpa feel super comfortable. Since we had such a good experience 3 more people from my family have had procedures with Mosa. Not only surgical but spa services. Super experienced staff. Will go back any time!!!

-Graciela M.

Five Stars, 1/9/2017

What an amazing company. They have doctors that cover many different specialties and have a friendly and knowledgeable staff. Makes the experience of going to either location (South Miami or South Beach) enjoyable! 5 stars across the board.

-Alex L.

Five Stars, 11/16/2016

Saw Dr. Perez for breast augmentation! Highly recommended, knowledgeable and skilled surgeon. Extremely pleased with results!!

-Charlotte L.

Five Stars, 8/17/2016

The staff at MOSA is simply amazing; they’re all very diligent & they really care about your recovery. Ashley & Anabelle have been attentive to my needs since the beginning & they do not mind answering any questions or doubts at any given time. Dr. Ramiro Perez was my surgeon (08/16) for an augment & it’s been 2 days postop & I feel fantastic (given the circumstances). Dr. Perez takes his time in understanding what you really want & will provide his expert advice in order to help get you there. I’m extremely satisfied with the support of the MOSA staff on my recovery & I’m eternally grateful for his work. He gave me confidence & that is the best gift any woman could ever have.

-Claudia C.

Best plastic surgeon! 5/24/2016

I recommend Dr. Perez 100%. After enduring a bilateral mastectomy due to breast cancer Dr. Perez was my plastic surgeon in a breast reconstruction. The reconstruction was a complete success. I never imagined my breast would look this perfect again. He is very caring and makes his patients feel great. After something as frightening and discouraging as breast cancer we should all have a plastic surgeon like Dr. Perez to turn to.

-Verified Patient


South Miami: (305) 665-8730
Miami Beach: (305) 604-3216